The Dent d'ours Publication Order Book Series By
  • Dent d'ours Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dent d'ours series?". We would recommend you read the Dent d'ours series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Max Book
  • 2.   Hanna Book
  • 3.   Werner Book
Other series written by Yann. Include Basil & Victoria

Dent d'ours Books