The Dissonance Publication Order Book Series By  Erica  ORourke

Complete Dissonance Book Series in Order

  • Dissonance Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dissonance series?". We would recommend you read the Dissonance series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Dissonance
  • Book 2: Resonance (Dissonance)
Other series written by Erica ORourke. Include Torn Trilogy