The Divergent Publication Order Book Series By  Veronica  Roth

Complete Divergent Book Series in Order

  • Divergent Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Divergent series?". We would recommend you read the Divergent series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Divergent
  • Book 2: Insurgent Collector's Edition
  • Book 3: Allegiant
Other series written by Veronica Roth. Include The Chosen Ones , Carve the Mark

Divergent Series