The Doucet Publication Order Book Series By  Tami  Hoag

Complete Doucet Book Series in Order

  • Doucet Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Doucet series?". We would recommend you read the Doucet series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 2: Lucky's Lady
  • Book 3: Cry Wolf
  • Book 4: A Thin Dark Line
Other series written by Tami Hoag. Include Oak Knoll , Kovac and Liska , Elena Estes , Quaid Horses , Deer Lake