The Dreamblood Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Dreamblood Book Series in Order

  • Dreamblood Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dreamblood series?". We would recommend you read the Dreamblood series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Killing Moon Book
  • 2.   The Shadowed Sun Book
Other series written by N K Jemisin. Include Great Cities , The Broken Earth , Inheritance Trilogy
  • How long does it take to read the Dreamblood Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 26 minutes on average for a reader to read the Dreamblood Series.
  • How many words are in the Dreamblood Series?

    The Dreamblood Series has 261,330 words, based on our estimate.

Dreamblood Books