The Dumplin' Publication Order Book Series By  Julie  Murphy

Complete Dumplin' Book Series in Order

The Dumplin' series consist of 2 media tie-in books written by Julie Murphy .
  • Dumplin' Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dumplin' series?". We would recommend you read the Dumplin' series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Dumplin' Movie Tie-In Edition
  • Book 2: Puddin'

Dumplin' Series