The Earthseed Publication Order Book Series By  Octavia E Butler

Complete Earthseed Book Series in Order

  • Earthseed Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Earthseed series?". We would recommend you read the Earthseed series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Parable of the Sower
  • Book 2: Parable of the Talents
Other series written by Octavia E Butler. Include Xenogenesis , Patternmaster