The Ellen & Otis Publication Order Book Series By  Beverly  Cleary

Complete Ellen & Otis Book Series in Order

  • Ellen & Otis Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ellen & Otis series?". We would recommend you read the Ellen & Otis series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Ellen Tebbits
  • Book 2: Otis Spofford
Other series written by Beverly Cleary. Include Ralph S. Mouse , Ramona Quimby , Henry Huggins , First Love

Ellen & Otis Series