The Empire Publication Order Book Series By  Orson Scott Card

Complete Empire Book Series in Order

  • Empire Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Empire series?". We would recommend you read the Empire series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Empire
  • Book 2: Hidden Empire

Empire Series