The Empirium Publication Order Book Series By
  • Empirium Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Empirium series?". We would recommend you read the Empirium series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Furyborn Book
  • 2.   Kingsbane Book
  • 3.   Lightbringer Book
Other series written by Claire Legrand. Include Foxheart , Winterspell
  • How long does it take to read the Empirium Series?

    It takes about 30 Hours and 9 minutes on average for a reader to read the Empirium Series.
  • How many words are in the Empirium Series?

    The Empirium Series has 452,445 words, based on our estimate.

Empirium Books

  • Series similar to Empirium book series

    If you liked the Empirium book series here are some other book series you might like