The Epic Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Epic Book Series in Order

  • Epic Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Epic series?". We would recommend you read the Epic series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Epic Book
  • 2.   Saga Book
  • 3.   Edda Book