The Fairy Tales Publication Order Book Series By
  • Fairy Tales Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Fairy Tales series?". We would recommend you read the Fairy Tales series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Firebird Book
  • 2.   The Black Swan Book

Fairy Tales Books

  • Series similar to Fairy Tales book series

    If you liked the Fairy Tales book series here are some other book series you might like