The Fallen Isles Publication Order Book Series By  Jodi  Meadows

Complete Fallen Isles Book Series in Order

  • Fallen Isles Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Fallen Isles series?". We would recommend you read the Fallen Isles series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Before She Ignites
  • Book 2: As She Ascends
Other series written by Jodi Meadows. Include The Orphan Queen , Newsoul

Fallen Isles Series