The Fallon Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Fallon Book Series in Order

  • Fallon Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Fallon series?". We would recommend you read the Fallon series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Fallon Blood Book
  • 2.   Pride Book
  • 3.   Legacy Book

Fallon Books