The Firebug Publication Order Book Series By  Lish  McBride

Complete Firebug Book Series in Order

  • Firebug Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Firebug series?". We would recommend you read the Firebug series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Firebug
  • Book 2: Pyromantic
Other series written by Lish McBride. Include Necromancer