The Firefall Publication Order Book Series By
  • Firefall Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Firefall series?". We would recommend you read the Firefall series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Blindsight Book
  • 2.   Echopraxia Book
  • How long does it take to read the Firefall Series?

    It takes about 15 Hours and 8 minutes on average for a reader to read the Firefall Series.
  • How many words are in the Firefall Series?

    The Firefall Series has 227,075 words, based on our estimate.