The Freedom Publication Order Book Series By  Michelle K Pickett

Complete Freedom Book Series in Order

  • Freedom Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Freedom series?". We would recommend you read the Freedom series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Unspeakable
Other series written by Michelle K Pickett. Include PODs , Milayna
  • How long does it take to read the Freedom Series?

    It takes about 5 Hours and 58 minutes on average for a reader to read the Freedom Series.
  • How many words are in the Freedom Series?

    The Freedom Series has 89,435 words, based on our estimate.