The Garnet Run Publication Order Book Series By
  • Garnet Run Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Garnet Run series?". We would recommend you read the Garnet Run series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Better Than People Book
  • 2.   Best Laid Plans Book
Other series written by Roan Parrish. Include Middle of Somewhere , Small Change
  • How long does it take to read the Garnet Run Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 8 minutes on average for a reader to read the Garnet Run Series.
  • How many words are in the Garnet Run Series?

    The Garnet Run Series has 167,090 words, based on our estimate.

Garnet Run Books

  • Series similar to Garnet Run book series

    If you liked the Garnet Run book series here are some other book series you might like