The Ghosts of War Publication Order Book Series By  Steve  Watkins

Complete Ghosts of War Book Series in Order

The Ghosts of War series consist of 4 mysteries, espionage, & detective stories books written by Steve Watkins .The series starts with The Secret of Midway (Ghosts of War #1) and the most recently published Fallen in Fredericksburg (Ghosts of War #4)