The Giddyup Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Giddyup Book Series in Order

  • Giddyup Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Giddyup series?". We would recommend you read the Giddyup series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Ride 'em Book
  • 2.   Rope 'Em Book
Other series written by Delphine Dryden. Include Steam and Seduction
  • How long does it take to read the Giddyup Series?

    It takes about 8 Hours and 6 minutes on average for a reader to read the Giddyup Series.
  • How many words are in the Giddyup Series?

    The Giddyup Series has 121,520 words, based on our estimate.

Giddyup Books