The Glitch Publication Order Book Series By
  • Glitch Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Glitch series?". We would recommend you read the Glitch series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Glitch Book
  • 2.   Override Book
  • 3.   Shutdown Book

Glitch Books

  • Series similar to Glitch book series

    If you liked the Glitch book series here are some other book series you might like