The Golden Key Publication Order Book Series By
  • Golden Key Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Golden Key series?". We would recommend you read the Golden Key series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Golden Key Book
Other series written by Melanie Rawn. Include Dragon Star , Dragon Prince , Glass Thorns , Exiles , Spellbinder

Golden Key Books

  • Series similar to Golden Key book series

    If you liked the Golden Key book series here are some other book series you might like