The Great Cities Publication Order Book Series By  N K Jemisin

Complete Great Cities Book Series in Order

The Great Cities series consist of 1 contemporary book written by N K Jemisin .
  • Great Cities Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Great Cities series?". We would recommend you read the Great Cities series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The City We Became
Other series written by N K Jemisin. Include The Broken Earth , Inheritance Trilogy

Great Cities Series