The Gumiho Publication Order Book Series By
  • Gumiho Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Gumiho series?". We would recommend you read the Gumiho series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Wicked Fox Book
  • 2.   Vicious Spirits Book
  • How long does it take to read the Gumiho Series?

    It takes about 13 Hours and 59 minutes on average for a reader to read the Gumiho Series.
  • How many words are in the Gumiho Series?

    The Gumiho Series has 209,870 words, based on our estimate.

Gumiho Books