The Happiness Publication Order Book Series By
  • Happiness Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Happiness series?". We would recommend you read the Happiness series in order by series number which is:
  • 5.   Happiness 5 Book
  • 6.   Happiness 6 Book
Other series written by Shuzo Oshimi. Include The Flowers of Evil
  • How long does it take to read the Happiness Series?

    It takes about 42 Hours and 46 minutes on average for a reader to read the Happiness Series.
  • How many words are in the Happiness Series?

    The Happiness Series has 641,545 words, based on our estimate.

Happiness Books