The Harry Bosch Universe Publication Order Book Series By  Michael  Connelly

Complete Harry Bosch Universe Book Series in Order

The Harry Bosch Universe series consist of 31 suspense books written by Michael Connelly .The series starts with The Black Echo and the most recently published Dark Sacred Night
Other series written by Michael Connelly. Include Mickey Haller , Harry Bosch , Terry McCaleb , Jack McEvoy