The Hattie Publication Order Book Series By
  • Hattie Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Hattie series?". We would recommend you read the Hattie series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Hattie Big Sky Book
  • 2.   Hattie Ever After Book
Other series written by Kirby Larson. Include Dogs of World War II , Bitty Baby , Audacity Jones
  • How long does it take to read the Hattie Series?

    It takes about 8 Hours and 50 minutes on average for a reader to read the Hattie Series.
  • How many words are in the Hattie Series?

    The Hattie Series has 132,525 words, based on our estimate.

Hattie Books

  • Series similar to Hattie book series

    If you liked the Hattie book series here are some other book series you might like