The Haven Publication Order Book Series By
  • Haven Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Haven series?". We would recommend you read the Haven series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Haven Book
  • 2.   Hostage Book
  • 3.   Haunted Book
Other series written by Kay Hooper. Include Evil , Dark , Bishop/Special Crimes Unit , Bishop Files , Blood
  • How long does it take to read the Haven Series?

    It takes about 17 Hours and 37 minutes on average for a reader to read the Haven Series.
  • How many words are in the Haven Series?

    The Haven Series has 264,275 words, based on our estimate.

Haven Books

  • Series similar to Haven book series

    If you liked the Haven book series here are some other book series you might like