The Hazelwood High Publication Order Book Series By  Sharon M Draper

Complete Hazelwood High Book Series in Order

The Hazelwood High series consist of 3 african american books written by Sharon M Draper .
  • Hazelwood High Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Hazelwood High series?". We would recommend you read the Hazelwood High series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Tears of a Tiger
  • Book 2: Forged by Fire
  • Book 3: Darkness Before Dawn
Other series written by Sharon M Draper. Include Jericho , Clubhouse Mysteries , Sassy

Hazelwood High Series