The Hemlock Publication Order Book Series By  Kathleen  Peacock

Complete Hemlock Book Series in Order

  • Hemlock Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Hemlock series?". We would recommend you read the Hemlock series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Hemlock
  • Book 2: Thornhill
  • Book 3: Willowgrove