The Henning Juul Publication Order Book Series By  Thomas  Enger

Complete Henning Juul Book Series in Order

  • Henning Juul Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Henning Juul series?". We would recommend you read the Henning Juul series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 2: Pierced
  • Book 4: Cursed
  • Book 5: Killed