The Holes Publication Order Book Series By
  • Holes Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Holes series?". We would recommend you read the Holes series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Holes Book
  • 2.   Small Steps Book
  • How long does it take to read the Holes Series?

    It takes about 6 Hours and 0 minutes on average for a reader to read the Holes Series.
  • How many words are in the Holes Series?

    The Holes Series has 90,055 words, based on our estimate.

Holes Books

  • Series similar to Holes book series

    If you liked the Holes book series here are some other book series you might like