The Hush, Hush Publication Order Book Series By  Trisha  Telep

Complete Hush, Hush Book Series in Order

  • Hush, Hush Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Hush, Hush series?". We would recommend you read the Hush, Hush series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Hush, Hush
  • Book 2: Crescendo
  • Book 3: Silence
  • Book 4: Finale
Other series written by Trisha Telep. Include Southern Arcana , Dark Nest , Moth , 13 Tales