The Ibis Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By   Amitav  Ghosh

Complete Ibis Trilogy Book Series in Order

The Ibis Trilogy series consist of 3 historical books written by Amitav Ghosh .
  • Ibis Trilogy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ibis Trilogy series?". We would recommend you read the Ibis Trilogy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Sea of Poppies
  • Book 2: River of Smoke
  • Book 3: Flood of Fire