The Idlewild Publication Order Book Series By
  • Idlewild Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Idlewild series?". We would recommend you read the Idlewild series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Idlewild Book
  • 2.   Edenborn Book
  • 3.   Everfree Book
  • How long does it take to read the Idlewild Series?

    It takes about 16 Hours and 21 minutes on average for a reader to read the Idlewild Series.
  • How many words are in the Idlewild Series?

    The Idlewild Series has 245,210 words, based on our estimate.

Idlewild Books

  • Series similar to Idlewild book series

    If you liked the Idlewild book series here are some other book series you might like