The Ilium Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Ilium Book Series in Order

  • Ilium Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ilium series?". We would recommend you read the Ilium series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Ilium Book
  • 2.   Olympos Book
  • How long does it take to read the Ilium Series?

    It takes about 30 Hours and 55 minutes on average for a reader to read the Ilium Series.
  • How many words are in the Ilium Series?

    The Ilium Series has 463,760 words, based on our estimate.

Ilium Books

  • Series similar to Ilium book series

    If you liked the Ilium book series here are some other book series you might like