The Immortal Game Publication Order Book Series By
  • Immortal Game Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Immortal Game series?". We would recommend you read the Immortal Game series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Mortal Danger Book
  • 2.   Public Enemies Book
Other series written by Ann Aguirre. Include Razorland , Dred Chronicles , 2B Trilogy , Corine Solomon , Ars Numina
  • How long does it take to read the Immortal Game Series?

    It takes about 18 Hours and 51 minutes on average for a reader to read the Immortal Game Series.
  • How many words are in the Immortal Game Series?

    The Immortal Game Series has 282,565 words, based on our estimate.

Immortal Game Books

  • Series similar to Immortal Game book series

    If you liked the Immortal Game book series here are some other book series you might like