The In Death Publication Order Book Series By  J D Robb

Complete In Death Book Series in Order

The In Death series consist of 48 women sleuths books written by J D Robb .The series starts with Naked in Death and the most recently published Connections in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel (in Death, Book 48)
Other series written by J D Robb. Include Southern Cabernet Zin Wine Country , The Immortals , Kinsman