The Insignia Publication Order Book Series By
  • Insignia Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Insignia series?". We would recommend you read the Insignia series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Insignia Book
  • 2.   Vortex Book
  • 3.   Catalyst Book
Other series written by S J Kincaid. Include The Diabolic , Blood Link
  • How long does it take to read the Insignia Series?

    It takes about 24 Hours and 55 minutes on average for a reader to read the Insignia Series.
  • How many words are in the Insignia Series?

    The Insignia Series has 374,015 words, based on our estimate.

Insignia Books