The Jack McEvoy Publication Order Book Series By   Michael  Connelly

Complete Jack McEvoy Book Series in Order

  • Jack McEvoy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jack McEvoy series?". We would recommend you read the Jack McEvoy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Poet
  • Book 2: The Scarecrow
  • Book 3: Fair Warning

Jack McEvoy Series