The Jack Publication Order Book Series By  Sharon  Creech

Complete Jack Book Series in Order

  • Jack Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jack series?". We would recommend you read the Jack series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Love That Dog
  • Book 2: Hate That Cat

Jack Series