The Jacob Lansa Publication Order Book Series By
  • Jacob Lansa Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jacob Lansa series?". We would recommend you read the Jacob Lansa series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Thunder Cave Book
  • 2.   Jaguar Book
  • 3.   The Last Lobo Book
Other series written by Roland Smith. Include Zach's Lie , Peak , Beneath , Marty and Grace , I, Q
  • How long does it take to read the Jacob Lansa Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 2 minutes on average for a reader to read the Jacob Lansa Series.
  • How many words are in the Jacob Lansa Series?

    The Jacob Lansa Series has 165,540 words, based on our estimate.

Jacob Lansa Books

  • Series similar to Jacob Lansa book series

    If you liked the Jacob Lansa book series here are some other book series you might like