The Jake Brigance Publication Order Book Series By  John  Grisham

Complete Jake Brigance Book Series in Order

  • Jake Brigance Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jake Brigance series?". We would recommend you read the Jake Brigance series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: A Time to Kill
  • Book 2: Sycamore Row
Other series written by John Grisham. Include The Whistler , Theodore Boone

Jake Brigance Series