The Jenny Casey Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Jenny Casey Book Series in Order

  • Jenny Casey Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jenny Casey series?". We would recommend you read the Jenny Casey series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Hammered Book
  • 2.   Scardown Book
  • 3.   Worldwired Book
Other series written by Elizabeth Bear. Include White Space , Karen Memory , Jacob's Ladder , Eternal Sky , Promethean Age

Jenny Casey Books