The Jergen County Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Jergen County Book Series in Order

  • Jergen County Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jergen County series?". We would recommend you read the Jergen County series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Murder Club Book
  • 2.   The Gingerbread Man Book
Other series written by Richard Powell. Include Big Flaps For Little Hands