The Journeyman Publication Order Book Series By
  • Journeyman Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Journeyman series?". We would recommend you read the Journeyman series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Journeyman Book
  • 2.   Hue & Cry Book
Other series written by Elizabeth Yates. Include Mountain Born , Mountain Adventures
  • How long does it take to read the Journeyman Series?

    It takes about 7 Hours and 50 minutes on average for a reader to read the Journeyman Series.
  • How many words are in the Journeyman Series?

    The Journeyman Series has 117,335 words, based on our estimate.

Journeyman Books

  • Series similar to Journeyman book series

    If you liked the Journeyman book series here are some other book series you might like