The Jumanji Publication Order Book Series By  Chris  Van Allsburg

Complete Jumanji Book Series in Order

  • Jumanji Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jumanji series?". We would recommend you read the Jumanji series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Jumanji: A Storybook
  • Book 2: Zathura

Jumanji Series