The Jurassic Park Publication Order Book Series By  Michael  Crichton

Complete Jurassic Park Book Series in Order

The Jurassic Park series consist of 2 general books written by Michael Crichton .
  • Jurassic Park Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Jurassic Park series?". We would recommend you read the Jurassic Park series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Jurassic Park
  • Book 2: The Lost World
Other series written by Michael Crichton. Include The Adirondack Kids