The Kate Grable Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Kate Grable Book Series in Order

  • Kate Grable Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Kate Grable series?". We would recommend you read the Kate Grable series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Bad Taste in Boys Book
  • 2.   Bad Hair Day Book
Other series written by Carrie Harris. Include The Supernaturals of Las Vegas