The Kate Sawyer Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Kate Sawyer Book Series in Order

  • Kate Sawyer Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Kate Sawyer series?". We would recommend you read the Kate Sawyer series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   After Me Book
  • 2.   Dead Fall Book
Other series written by Deborah Coonts. Include Lucky O'Toole , The Heart of Napa , Sam Donovan Mystery , 90 Days to Score
  • How long does it take to read the Kate Sawyer Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 33 minutes on average for a reader to read the Kate Sawyer Series.
  • How many words are in the Kate Sawyer Series?

    The Kate Sawyer Series has 173,290 words, based on our estimate.

Kate Sawyer Books